Unit Team – PSP NET

Unit Team


Heather Hadjistavropoulos PhD Principal Investigator

R. Nicholas Carleton PhD Co-Investigator

Shimona Sekhar PMP, B. Sc. Senior Project Director

Jody Burnett PhD Clinical Research Associate

Amélie Fournier PhD Clinical Research Associate

Claudel Parent-Boursier PhD Clinical Research Associate

Nicole Reeves PhD Clinical Research Associate

Samir Guerioune, Masters (Psych) Clinical Research Associate

Curtis Hart MSW Clinical Research Associate

Cheryl Hymus-Fraser MSW Clinical Research Associate

Lis Hansen M.Ed (Psych) Clinical Research Associate

Janine Beahm M.A. Research Associate

Jeanne Dumas M.A, TTS Research Associate

Ziyin Huang HBSc Research Assistant

Hugh McCall M.A. PhD Student, Clinical Psychology

Caeleigh Landry, B.A. MA Student Clinical Psychology

Vanessa Peynenburg, M.A. PhD Student, Clinical Psychology

Eyimofe (Joy) Merogun, BSW Student, Bachelor of Social Work

Online Therapy Unit Support

Marcie Nugent MSW Coordinator

Andrew Wihelms BA Research Associate/Technical Support

Kelly Adlam MSW Etherapist Supervisor

Web Application Development

Max Ivanov Website Development Team

Shawn Jenkins Website Development Team

Communications Support

Jirayu (Jane) Uttaranakorn MFA, MASc Web and Social Media Specialist

Emilie Kossick M.A. Knowledge Manager

Administrative Support

Donna King CCSc Executive Director, CCJS

Nicholas (Nick) Jones PhD Executive Director, CIPSRT

Rachel Werrett, MBA Operations Manager

Maria Kamil, CPA, CA Financial Analyst

Diana Hilderman BBA Community Engagement & Event Coordinator

Jolene Goulden Administrative Assistant